Group Members


  • Wolfgang Ketterle

Graduate students

  • Ivana Dimitrova
  • Jesse Amato-Grill
  • Niklas Jepsen
  • Eunice Lee

October 2016

(left to right) Wolfgang Ketterle, Will Lunden, Jesse Amato-Grill, Niki Jepsen, Ivana Dimitrova

Former Members

  • Guoquing Wang 
  • Yichao Yu (now a graduate student at Harvard University, Ni group)
  • Alexander Keesling (now a graduate student at Harvard University, Lukin group)
  • Michael Messer (now a graduate student at ETH, Tilman Esslinger's group)
  • Thomas Rigaldo
  • David Weld (now an assistant professor at UCSB)
  • Graciana Puentes (now Senior Researcher and Assistant Professor at CONICET and University of Buenos Aires - Permanent position)